The American Baptist Churches of Massachusetts
Churches Partnering To Transform Lives and Communities
 
 
 
Who To Contact for Assistance

The TABCOM offices are located at the Grotonwood Camp & Conference Center.
167 Prescott Street, Groton, MA 01450
978-448-1445 ~ Fax: 978-448-0025 ~ tabcom@tabcom.org

We are in Blanchard Hall (the yellow building at right as you enter the parking lot.

American Baptist Churches USA
PO Box 851, Valley Forge, PA 19482, 800-ABC-3USA, www.abc-usa.org

AB Women of Massachusetts
 AB Women E-mail and Inquiries: abwmass@gmail.com
 AB Women of Massachusetts on the Web: www.abwofma.org
 National AB Women and ABGIRLS: www.abwministries.org

Administration
 Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

American Baptist Foundation
 www.abcofgiving.org, 800-222-3872, ext. 2035

Associational Resource Coordinators
 TABCOM Coordinator: Rev. Marlene Gil, therevmarlene@gmail.com, 508-873-3206
 Adoniram Judson:: Rev. David Kilpatrick, dkilpat@umich.edu, 781-820-0847
 Berkshire: Rev. David Anderson, davezone68@hotmail.com, 413-652-4179
 Boston Southwest: Rev. Moreen Hughes, mphug@msn.com, 978-373-6052
 Central: Rev. James Hinds, pastor@fbcgardner.org, 978-632-8643, 617-223-1691
 Merrimack Valley: Rev. Jim Leavitt, pastorjimleavitt@comcast.net, 508-954-8034
 Old Colony: Rev. Marlene Gil, therevmarlenegil@gmail.com, 508-873-3206
 Pioneer Valley Association: Rev. Robert Smith, rpstherev@comcast.net, 413-737-3753
  Rev. Theresa Temple, revtheresa777@gmail.com, 413-315-3058
 Samuel Stillman: Rev. Charles Hightower, hightower.charles@gmail.com, 617-694-6316

Churches Covenanting for Change
Rev. Marlene Gil, therevmarlenegil@gmail.com, 508-873-3206

Area Ministry Liaisons
 Asian Ministries: Rev. Tali Jamir, tali_jamir@yahoo.co, 617-244-5204
 Haitian Ministries: Rev. Daniel Auguste, dauguste1@gmail.com, 617-817-0423
 Hispanic Ministries:: Rev. Jose Nora, rev.josenora@gmail.com, 781-392-5846
 Native AmericanRev. Marlene Gil, therevmarlenegil@gmail.com, 508-873-3206
 Portuguese MinistriesRev. Dalton Said: daltonhsaid@msn.com, 508-991-8127

Business & Finance<
 Director: Richard Wolf, paparwolf@mac.com, 978-448-5763, ext. 203
 Support & Administration: Maria Reilly, mariareilly@tabcom.org, 978-448-5763, ext. 202

Camps & Conferences
 Director: Richard Wolf, paparwolf@mac.com, 978-448-5763, ext. 203
 Grotonwood
  Director of Retreats & Conferencing: Mark Reilly, markr@grotonwood.org, 978-448-5763 ext. 201
  Director of Camping: Fred Mathieu, fredm@grotonwood.org, 978-448-5763, ext. 206
  Office: office@grotonwood.org, 978-448-5763 978-448-0025 (fax)
 Oceanwood
  Director: kasandrak@oceanwood.org, 207-934-9655
  Oceanwood Office: office@oceanwood.org, 207-934-9655, 207-934-1586 (fax)

Foundation for Campus Ministry
President: Rev. David Kilpatrick, dkilpat@umich.edu, 781-820-0847

Center for Career Development & Ministry
www.ccdmin.org, 781-329-2100

Church Records & Directory
Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

Commission on Ordained Ministry
Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

Communications and Correspondence
Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

Conference of Baptist Ministers in MA
 Executive Director: Michael Harvey, cbmm@charter.net, 508-868-3358
 Treasurer: Rev. Milt Ryder, usryders@maine.rr.org, 207- 934-5354

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Ministries
Anne Freeman, anne.freeman3@verizon.net, 617-325-3809

Executive Minister
 Mary Day Miller, miller@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445, 978-732-9111
 Assistant to the Executive Minister: Wendy Maxfield, Wendy Maxfield, 978-448-1445

Friends of Regional Ministries (FORM)
Ed Guerard, ed48@verizon.net, 978-582-5518

International Student Ministry
 International Student Minister: Rev. Isaac Seelam, isaacseelam@gbism.org , 857-231-2023, www.gbism.org

MA Baptist Charitable Society
 Executive Director: Rev. Becky Tornblom, beckytornblom@msn.com, 774-262-0004
 Treasurer: Doug Tatreau dtatreau@comcast.net, 781-664-4266
 MBCS on the Web: www.massbaptistcharitable.org

MA AB Investment Trust (MABIT)
 Chair: Rev. Brian Dixon, brian.dixon117@gmail.com
 Secretary: Russ MacLeod, macleodre@verizon.net

Massachussetts Baptist Multicultural Ministries (MBMM)
Executive Director: Rev. Mar Imsong, mbmmin@mbmm.org, 781-457-8058

Ministerial Placement
Rev. Marlene Gil, therevmarlene@gmail.com, 508-873-3206

Ministerial StandingWendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

Ministers & Missionaries Benefits Board
www.mmbb.org, 800-794-3705

Missions
Director: Rev. Sandra Dorsainvil, s_dorsainvil@yahoo.com, 508-975-4695

Northern Baptist Education Society
 Director: Roger Spinney, rspin6477@aol.com
 Treasurer: Doug Tatreau, dtatreau@comcast.net, 781-664-4266
 On the Web: www.northernbaptisteducation.org

Ordination / Ministerial Preparation
Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

The Pines Community
 Director: Elisabeth Herold, director@thepinescommunity.org, 207-934-2157
 The Pines Office: admin@thepinescommunity.org, 207-934-2157
 The Pines on the Web: www.thepinescommunity.org

Professional Leadership Directory
Wendy Maxfield, maxfield@tabcom.org, 978-448-1445

Stewardship Materials
Rev. Sandra Dorsainvil, s_dorsainvil@yahoo.com, 508-975-4695